Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leisa Mansfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leisa Mansfield

4.6 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of royal Doyle

royal Doyle

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are amazing! I highly recommend going through Leisa Mansfield's office for insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Thompson

Paul Thompson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance Rates are good there happy with my Rate.."
Profile photo of Gary Thurston

Gary Thurston

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service."
Profile photo of Angela Wood

Angela Wood

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get some updates to my policy. I spoke with Heather M. She was friendly, she listened to what I wanted help with and she quickly jumped into action!"
Profile photo of William Tellas

William Tellas

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave me an awesome deal on insurance"
Profile photo of Gene Morrow

Gene Morrow

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"She's terific and the rest of the people working under her as well"
Profile photo of Tina Akers

Tina Akers

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly. On top of your needs. Helpful."
Profile photo of Sally J

Sally J

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just do it, go there, you'll not regret it."
Profile photo of Da Poor Yooper Jeremy

Da Poor Yooper Jeremy

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"The are courteous and helpful. Been with them since I was 16 I am now 40 years old and still have a decent rate. So glad I have them for my renter's and car insurance. Will be using them for homeowners when I buy my house in 2 years."
Profile photo of Angela Declue

Angela Declue

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always get my questions answered quickly"
Profile photo of Jerold “JJ” Hustek

Jerold “JJ” Hustek

December 20, 2018

4  out of  5
"Awesome."
Profile photo of Luca LaPine

Luca LaPine

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Helpful"