Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leisa Mansfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leisa Mansfield

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremy Gray

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Great any time you actually need to use your insurance been with them for years and have had no issues"

Gary Thurston

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service."

Angela Wood

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get some updates to my policy. I spoke with Heather M. She was friendly, she listened to what I wanted help with and she quickly jumped into action!"

William Tellas

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave me an awesome deal on insurance"

Gene Morrow

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"She's terific and the rest of the people working under her as well"

Tina Akers

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly. On top of your needs. Helpful."

Sally J

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just do it, go there, you'll not regret it."

royal Doyle

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are amazing! I highly recommend going through Leisa Mansfield's office for insurance."

Paul Thompson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance Rates are good there happy with my Rate.."

Paxton Alexander

January 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"Well I have made 3 insurance payments for car insurance they sent all checks back except 1 saying I needed to do a address change funny thing is they asked me to do this on my first visit with them so I went to secretary of state got address updated on my license then went back lady took a copy only to call me and say she still needed a change of address so I went to bank filled out a change of address form stuck it in with my money order for payment what do they do tell me I didn't send it and my insurance has been canceled these people Definitely Don't know how to do there job Very unprofessional actually it's been a week still waiting to hear from Lisa herself!!!!! 1"

Da Poor Yooper Jeremy

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"The are courteous and helpful. Been with them since I was 16 I am now 40 years old and still have a decent rate. So glad I have them for my renter's and car insurance. Will be using them for homeowners when I buy my house in 2 years."

Angela Declue

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always get my questions answered quickly"

Jerold “JJ” Hustek

December 20, 2018

4  out of  5
"Awesome."

Luca LaPine

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Helpful"

Becki Miller

November 3, 2016

1  out of  5
"First off, they started off great but from there I had nothing but Problem after problem with them. NO ONE picks up the phone when they do... they wont let you talk to just anyone they want you to talk to the agent that set up your plan. Which somehow is never available... Even worse when you really need to get ahold of them and leave several voicemails for a return call back... No one does. Finally I said the heck with it and found another insurance agency. Horrible customer service!!!!"